Maury and Williamson County Elections for Spring Hill

Updated: October 10, 2022
Spring Hill spans across two different counties, Maury and Williamson. The Spring Hill Chamber has extracted the Spring Hill specific district information to help our residents.

For complete Maury County election details, you can visit Maury Alliance’s election central here. For complete Williamson County election details, you can visit the Williamson, Inc.’s election central page here.

District Maps

Sample Ballots for Maury and Williamson County 

Election Commissions

Voting Locations

Early Voting

Maury County Early Voting Location
Nearest to the Spring Hill Area

Maury County Election Commission
1207 Tradewinds Drive, Columbia
October 19 – November 3
8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Monday-Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 pm, Saturdays

Williamson County Early Voting Location
Spring Hill/Thompson’s Station Area

Longview Recreation Center
2909 Commonwealth Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
October 19 – November 3
10:00 am to 6:00 pm, Weekdays
9:00 am to 1:00 pm, Saturdays
You can visit this link for all the locations and hours.

State Governor Elections

Tennessee Constitution Amendments

State Congressional Elections

Maury County

Spring Hill – Congress District 64

Spring Hill – Congress District 71

Williamson County

U.S. Congressional Elections

Spring Hill – District 5 

The following video was recorded live from the Spring Hill Chamber’s Monthly Luncheon featuring a state candidate forum held on Thursday, July 21, 2022 (before the primaries) at the UAW Hall.