Voting for the 2023 City of Spring Hill General Election

Candidate Information

The 2023 City of Spring Hill general election, to be held on April 13, 2023 (polls open from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm), consists of candidates running for City of Spring Hill Alderman positions (one seat from each of the city’s four wards). All four of the candidates are running uncontested. You can download the election guide prepared by Maury Alliance for the 2023 Spring Hill City Election below. Each of the candidates have answered the same questions related to their platform.

Download the guide here.

Election Day Locations

Note: There will be no Early Voting for this election. 

Maury County Voters

Maury County voters should report to their assigned precinct with the exception of Neapolis voters. If you are assigned to the Neapolis precinct, you will vote at the Spring Hill Middle School at 3501 Cleburne Rd, Spring Hill, TN 37174, for this election only.

Find your assigned precinct here.

Williamson County Voters

All Williamson County voters should report to the Longview Recreation Center, 2909 Commonwealth Dr, Spring Hill, TN 37174.

Spring Hill City Election Voter Guide